Whoops! I Did It Again!

I painted another dog blue.  murphyblue_04_webWhat, you say?  You can’t see the blue? Let’s get closer:

murphyblue_01_webMan this little guy is fast.  I thought he was outside!  I swear the paint jar was open for no more than a minute, up on the kitchen counter.  I still don’t have any idea how he got himself all punked up.

I do know that he’s feeling pretty proud of himself for defeating all attempts to play the wet towel game.

Ironically, the paint was open because I was testing a screen I made from a picture of him — so I have two blue, wet dogs drying in my kitchen!

Leave a Reply

